RETUOR

Account settings

Delete your account?

This signs you out and schedules your RETUOR account for permanent deletion in 90 days.

  • Your profile and account access will be disabled immediately.
  • Any active Premium Rider subscription will be canceled.
  • You can restore the account during the next 90 days simply by logging in again.
  • After 90 days, the account cannot be restored and you must create a new account to use RETUOR again.